I Still Have Senora's Wooden Flute.
2003-02-24 : 1:02 a.m.

Good fricken gosh...

My entries as of late have been really sub-par. It's as if I know what I want to say but whenever I try typing them out the letters and words become jumbled and discombobulated.

I'm thinking I need to stick to one train of thought from now on when I write in here.

No. No I shouldn't.

Not unless I have some hilarious anecdote or some serious news to tell.

Don't try to change me baby.

Just to clear something up...

I just want to let you all know...I am not falling into a depression....S and I are not breaking up...and no permanent damage has been done. I promise.

I was unaware any damage had been done. So I guess it hasn't. I just saw that and, well, yeah...Did someone think there was damage? Can I freak out about that more?

Attention all you D-landers out there. A word to the wise. I've been reading a lot of "I had a whole entry and it deleted it!" or what-have-you lately. Always, and for your own sake I mean always copy your work before you hit the done! button. What I do, I do for you.

Snow. Well there's this, this, this, this, and this. Ruined what could have and most likely would have been a hell of a show.

Well this one hasn't been quite what I wanted it to be either. Dammit. I swear the entries will improve. Stay true, brothers and sisters.

Time to change the Profile.

MUSIC: (just a coincidence, I swear) Hey Mercedes - Every Turn



PREV : HOME : NEXT