I Don't Even Remember And It's Been Five Seconds.
2003-02-22 : 1:36 a.m.

Where have all the punk bands gone? I'm gonna set the story straight right away with this one. What you call punk, is not punk. Sorry, try again.

Green Day, no. Good Charlotte? No, just because you have a mowhawk...no. Blink-182? Ha. No. Sum 41? Yes? Maybe? No. New Found Glory? It saddens me, but no.

I kind of meant to turn this into something more but I can't find the words right now. I feel dumb, stupid, ignorant, torpid, and phlegmatic...

I have certain expectations. I wouldn't necessarily label them as being exceedingly high. But I always seem to be let down. I know what the circumstances are, but I just can't help but think there's more to give.

It gets old. It gets really old. And it's been far too long.

Girls know gentlemen. We might think that they're completely oblivious to what we think/need/feel/want/whatever, but damn, they love to mess with us.

For those of you still in it, ain't High School grand?

What the hell? Why does it seem like my entries are so short? I'm trying to type the words, but it just comes out as BlEh.

Who says diaries are the homes of feelings?

MUSIC: Hey Mercedes - Let's Go Blue



PREV : HOME : NEXT