Go Time.
2004-11-21 : 4:36 a.m.

The last couple of days have been absolutely phenomenal. I've seen vast improvement in almost every aspect of my life. Be it personal, school, and/or work, everything has seemed have taken a turn for the better.

I've been working my ass off for school, and it's starting to pay off. I'm fairly certain when I get my next Archaeology quiz back it will be my best one to date. I'm all caught up in my Anthropology 206 Lab, the grade on my 206 test was good, I finally began an old assignment for 200, and I'm caught up in 459.

Work has been outstanding as of late. Both yesterday and today we had an extra guy helping out since he was training. Yeah, we just hired five, five new dish guys. Now I can finally work a few less hours, and maybe switch what I do in the restaurant.

In a couple of days I leave for California for the Blue Devils banquet. Not only am I excited that it's banquet, but I get to be in Cali-fucking-fornia, if only for a few days. And if BD's banquet is anything like The Glassmen's...Speaking of BD, I designed a section shirt that will hopefully be used next year. It looks as such:

Thoughts? Comments?

Anyfuckingway, I've been working hard and it feels good to know that everything is paying off. Now all I have to do is keep this momentum up. I'm pretty sure I can do it. Why? Because I Rock. That's why.

p.s.

If you haven't already (and only if you can) you should Facebook me.

MUSIC: The Darkness - Love On The Rocks With No Ice


PREV : HOME : NEXT