Slasher.
2004-04-20 : 1:57 a.m.

I don't have a lot of time here because I'm tired and want to go to bed. I hung out with the guys from Klipple 4 a lot today. I've been doing that a lot actually. And that's ok, because they're cool people. Now, seeing as how I've got nothing else to say, I'll just share with you some pictures. Lots and lots of pictures.

This is Chuck. Chuck is smiling. In a few seconds, he won't be.

Now Chuck isn't smiling, because he has a knife to his throat. That's Brett behind him about to give him a nasty cut. I'd be scared too. Little did I know Brett would soon be coming after me.

Snap! This picture was taken shortly before said incident with Brett. As you can obviously tell, I escaped, unscathed actually. Seems Brett forgot I was a Kung-Fu master. I simply Karate-Chopped his ass in two, bitch.

Ok so technically three doesn't count as a lot, sorry. But they tell a story, and a good one at that. So by adding in others (and I do have others) I think part of that the story would lose its zest, just a little. So enjoy what you've been given. I guarantee that's the best advice you've gotten all day.

MUSIC: Senses Fail - Steven



PREV : HOME : NEXT