Nude Number Three.
2004-04-14 : 1:06 a.m.

I wanted to write an entry tonight, an entry worthwhile. I don't believe I've done one of those for quite sometime. And unfortunately, tonight is no different. I honestly couldn't think of jack-crap. So, I decided to make another banner. I have 23,500 banner ads left so I might as well use them right? I also took the time to create a new diaryring. Both of which you can check out and scrutinize for yourself below.

Please, tell me if the new one is a little much and which one you like the most overall. Your input is greatly appreciated. Also, don't forget to join the new Diaryring. Oh, and if you haven't already, go ahead and join my other one. Thanks.

Banner 1

Banner 2

This is the new one...Banner 3

MUSIC: That Fucking Fan Of His...



PREV : HOME : NEXT