Nobody Likes A Winner.
2004-04-06 : 10:27 p.m.

Never post angry...never post angry...never post angry...

Why? Because it will most often turn something totally insignificant into a pro-longed problem. Not that I have a problem with anyone right now, it's just that today was a particularly crappy day.

First of all, I was late to bed because I was studying for my psychology test. Low-and-behold the test sucked anyway and I probably did just as poorly on this one as I did the last. Yet before that, I was up and not necessarily awake at 7:30 to accompany Sean for Breakfast because I'm a nice guy and said I would. That means no sleep for me.

I went home after psychology to finish up my laundry. Well, all of my laundry basically. I have some of it done when my father comes home. He says "let's go out to dinner." I say, "I have to be back in time to finish my laundry." He says, "ok." We get back at 7:00. My laundry doesn't get done because I have to leave by 8:30 to be back in time for Leadership Lounge. I have no socks, or white t-shirts, nor have my boxers, dammit.

Then I get back and have to rush all around to get stuff done for Leadership Lounge. The points still weren't all counted for the monthly activity. No big thing though I suppose. Klipple 2 (WOOT WOOT!) won anyway, bitches. Did I just say "woot woot?" Anyfuckingway, I suppose that's the only good thing to come out of today. Klipple 2 won the monthly activity and the overall floor wars tournament for the year, bow down. That means we get a banquet, and you don't. Nobody likes a winner.

Now I have to study for my Geography Test. I really don't like that class and I'm glad it's almost over. Also, my roommate is asleep, surprise-fucking-surprise, so I can't study in here and I have to do it in the study lounge. It smells in there. And it's cold. Meow.

I'm tired and I want to go to bed. (Like my punk-ass roommate)

p.s.
I didn't get to work out.

p.p.s.
I didn't get to spend my dinner meal plan.

MUSIC: Punk-Ass Roommate...



PREV : HOME : NEXT