Hair Today, Gone Tomorrow, I'm An Idiot.
2004-03-30 : 1:00 a.m.

Well Ladies and Gents I'm sorry to say the life of my beard has come and gone...But not without pictures! That's right, you asked for them so here they are. Yes once again the pictures are small but if you click on them yadda yadda yadda...

Don't ask me why I look so disgruntled. I was the one who asked Joe to take the picture in the first place. I guess I just enjoy looking mad, I don't know. I'm not though, really I'm not.

This would be the left side of my face, and a whole lotta' wall. Yes, I do apologize for the lack of centering on this picture. However, if I remember correctly I do believe I was on the move when it was taken. So, there.

And now of course the right side of my face. This was the side I was either most eager to show or angered by the fact that Joe was taking yet another picture. You'll have to excuse my finger at the bottom (yes that's mine). I think I was pointing so Joe knew which side was right and which side was left.

And, that's all she wrote. Or, I wrote rather. Anyways it's cold in my room and I'm tired and want to go to bed. I miss Marie too. I don't talk about her enough, but I don't think she would approve anyway. Yeah, bed.

MUSIC: 311 - Love Song



PREV : HOME : NEXT