Drive Me.
2004-03-24 : 4:16 p.m.

So yeah, don't call me a cheater.

In other news, I'm putting together a CD. Nothing really impressive or special, it's just a CD of songs which all seem to fit together. I don't know what to call it yet though. I'd like to think of it as a really good "driving" album but I'm not sure. I'll let you be the judge. Below are the tracks which I've chosen to put on said CD. They aren't in any particular order so don't worry about that yet. If you could give me some suggestions, that would be nice of you. Just sign the G-book with whatever it is you have to add. Keep in mind that some may stay and some may go.

(I'm generally looking for something that builds up to a big ending or has sections where the music just takes hold, get it?)

1. John Mayer - 3X5
2. Third Eye Blind - Good Man
3. Ben Folds Five - Selfless Cold And Composed
4. Poor Rich Ones - Twins
5. Coldplay - The Scientist
6. Red Hot Chili Peppers - Californication
7. The Juliana Theory - Constellation
8. Wyclef Jean - Gone Till November
9. Ben Harper - Strawberry Fields Forever
10. Dashboard Confessional - Several Ways To Die Trying
11. Weezer - Only In Dreams
12. Saves The Day - Tomorrow Too Late
13. Blink 182 - I Miss You

Yeah that's all I got now. Mostly because I'm too lazy to think of anything else. However, your suggestions are appreciated.

MUSIC: Death Cab For Cutie - Title Track



PREV : HOME : NEXT