Firstly.
2003-11-05 : 1:15 a.m.

Tonight I thought I'd write a little about a lot of things. Well not a lot of things really but enough to keep you intrigued and not enough to have you get bored reading it. Not that any of my ramblings pertain to any of you as it is but hey, it's my diary.

First off, I would like to personally welcome back the grandaddy of all fire sharing networks and the godfather of all peer-to-peer� networks, Napster Napster officially relaunched on October 23, 2003. This time around (regretfully) Napster is a product of what it once was against, corporate America. The good thing is though, is that it's RIAA friendly, and that you can get any song, from any time, for only 99 cents. That's not that bad of a deal, especially if you want to download the whole CD which is only $10.95.

Anyways it was with Napster that I was able to download my first illegal MP3 file. Awww.....those were the days. It was Goldfinger's 99 Red Balloons if I remember correctly. Also, if it weren't for online file-sharing (specifically Napster which started it all) I most assuredly would not have found out about all the glorious music that I indulge myself in today. Thank you Napster, thank you.

Second, ly, yeah, secondly, I would like to announce that my hair and I have come to a decision. I won't bother him if he doesn't bother me. What that means is he has free range to grow as long as he wishes (for real this time) as long as he doesn't make me look like a dirty bum.

Thirdly, I like the picture used in my diary and it would appear as though many of you do as well. However, if you go here you shall see a vast array of available pictures for me to use. If you see one you like and insist on me using it as well, please inform me about it, and I might comply. Then again I might not. But who knows? You're just going to have to ask.

Fourthly, this is old news but how in the hell did The Lakers get Luke Walton?

Fifthly, have any of you been to emogame.com recently? The guy who runs it finally got Emogame 2 up and running (he even had time to add an Emogame vs. 1.5 in between 1 and 2), and let me tell you, fucking, amazing. I don't know where this guy comes up with this stuff, but he is a satirical emo genius. This games roster includes the ovaries from bands like The Juliana Theory, Piebald, Alkaline Trio, Rilo Kiley, Further Seems Forever (Jason Gleason not that skull-fucker Chris), Mars Volta and others! With special guests He-Man, The Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Darth Maul, Robo Cop, Hulk Hogan, and more! Sure to give you hours and hours of joy, this version of the emogame will leave you feeling fat, lazy, and unfullfilled. Wait a second...

Sixthly, if I had a cartoon women, she would look like one of the ladies found here. They're just so damn classy. Without the cigarettes of course.

Seventhly, the older page now looks like the rest of my diary.

Eighthly, thank you to all who agreed, disagreed, slandered, etc. the new design. Your pleasure is my top priority. Thanks for reading.

Ninthly, girls are dumb.

MUSIC: The Farewell Bend - Heads Down



PREV : HOME : NEXT