Behold.
2003-11-04 : 3:07 a.m.

Normally I would warn you all of such a sudden change. Wait, no I wouldn't, I love surprises, so why should this be any different? Well in any case, TA-DA! Like what you see? I've been trying desperately for the last couple of days, weeks, months, etc. to come up with a design for my diary which I could really appreciate. After spending the last couple of hours on it, I think this might just be it.

I had to make a few sacrifices and a few nips and tucks here and there. As you'll notice some of the links are gone and I had to do away with the random surrealism generator, but hey, that's life. Overall I'm generally pleased with the outcome. It's simple, it's not too hard on the eyes, and well, it's just plain cool. The picture I chose fits me well, don't you think?

Also, if I chose to put any more pictures on here (and yes, I plan on doing so) I'm going to have to link them somehow because they would make my diary look fat and stupid. Not that the pictures I used did that to the old design, but that was the old design. This one's got a little more class.

So if you could, please leave comments, slanders, small gifts in the guestbook and tell me what you think. Keep in mind this isn't final by any means. I still have yet to format the older links page and all that jazz. Perhaps a new guestbook design is in the works too...? And perhaps not, that'll come later. Well thanks again for your input and tell me about any quirks I might need to fix.

p.s.

You probably missed the last entry so be a pal and go check that out.

MUSIC: Settlefish - Breeze



PREV : HOME : NEXT