Three Times Me.
2003-11-03 : 11:16 p.m.

I don't have a whole lot to say right now. I'm just feeling a wee-bit lazy and thought I'd show off a couple of pictures of yours truly. Not that there anything to really take a gander at, but they are guite funny. To me, anyway...

Whatever, gander, look, whatever.

DIE, BITCH

This is me being the hard-ass that I am. I'm pointing a (fake) gun at Jason who is in turn pointing a (real) camera at me. This was taken on our last day in Orlando before we got the hell out of that God-forsaken place.

WHOA!

This was taken (again by Jason) somewhere at a truck stop on our way back to G-West. The t-shirt I'm wearing was left at our last housing site in Orlando, and me being the funny guy I am thought it would be "funny" to wear it around. The hand position was just a coincidence, I swear.

CHUMP

Now this picture was taken by Lindsey from across the hall. You know, penis flute. She also took the shirt I'm wearing in the second picture earlier in the year. I didn't mean to look pissed off or anything (again)...Ha, who am I kidding? I totally posed for this picture, like a little bitch. Who do I think I am?

MUSIC: Pilot To Gunner - It's So Good To Be Here In Paris



PREV : HOME : NEXT