Updates: Tour Style, Yo.
2003-06-07 : ?

What's this? This can't be right. How can Steve update his diary when he's off with The Glassmen?

Well, you see, the truth is I never left. I'm actually still at home and rather than face the embarassment and shame I decided to go into hiding. Alright, so mabye not. But the question still lingers...

Here's the scoop. Before I left for the tour I asked a dear good friend of mine if she would update my diary for me in my absence. Graciously, she accepted. So, friends, I may be half way across the country, but you still have the opportunity to be with me. Kind of...In spirit...Whatever...

So yeah, expect a new update every few weeks. It really depends on how fast the mail around here works. That, or how often I really feel like writing. Which could be quite often, or not at all. I love keeping you all guessing. I wouldn't have it any other way.

PREV : HOME : NEXT