Not Again For Some Time.
2003-03-30 : 3:56 a.m.

Yeah, turnovers.

Well another season has ended for the Arizona Wildcats. Sadly, my predictions did not come true.

This was supposed to be the year. Mostly because it was Anderson, Walton, and Gardner's last years in an Arizona Jersey.

Although, all the other teams that I wanted to lose, did in fact, lose.

Yeah, teams like Butler. Kiss my ass Becky. Arizona lost, yes indeed. But they made it farther than your school did. And Kentucky. Ha. They got stomped. You hear that Donnie, and Ms. Lykens? So in the end, Arizona was still a better team than any of your teams. Your teams being anyone who talked trash about Arizona. Whoever you were going for, couldn't touch AZ if they wanted to.

My team was still better than yours.

I'm content with that. ;)

Ha.

Hahahahaha......

MUSIC: John Mayer (AGAIN?!?) - Your Body Is A Wonderland



PREV : HOME : NEXT