It Should Be Off Season Love.
2003-04-01 : 12:01 a.m.

If anyone can tell me who wrote this song, I'll give them two (that's right two!) dollars. Good luck.

So it's like the first time when we met...
That day when I didn't know your name
I must admit those first words came out a little unkind
Who knew that we'd be both now playing this game

It's not so much since the first time I saw you
More like the first time she asked
Do you remember that smile
That'd be it

I know that you're the one
I know that you're missing me
It's when the thing you love most keeps her away
My season love

And when I return, I know
And when you go, you know
I never want to leave our place
And especially not after that look on your face

When the day is done is when we sleep
Sleep is the only time that keeps
So don't leave me once again and make me alone
Who knows when, ah knows when

I know that you're the one
I know that you're missing me
It's when the thing you love most keeps her away
My season love

So close and so far away
How long to go around the world
80 days?
It hurts so much to leave your face, your smile, your place
Then that time of year comes round' and off we go to play

Because when it comes time to do it again
We both leave faster than our hearts beat

When I go to sleep I know you're listening.

MUSIC: Radiohead - I will



PREV : HOME : NEXT