Double Trouble.
2003-03-18 : 10:43 p.m.

Well, like everyone else who's been trying to get on here, it's about time.

This whold D-land server problem thing is quite annoying. However, Andrew doesn't have to give people free access to their own personal diaries. Whatever, I don't really want to talk about diaries or anything of that sort.

You absolutely must take a look at this. It's pretty much all that's required right now for my EDSEC150 class. What a piece of work...

Let's talk about war. Actually, I don't want to talk about war. I'm actually feeling mixed emotions about the whole situation. I'd need more time than what I feel like putting into this to really get out how I "feel" about it.

But as promised, I do have more pictures. I think that with the lack of meat in this entry I should put two in. So yeah, here's two pictures, enjoy.

Ratdog!

This would be the world's largest (domesticated) rat. Ok, it's really a dog. But you thought it was a rat didn't you? Caitlin and her family acquired this pitiful excuse for a canine a couple months ago.

The Roomie

This would be my dear roommate Randy. That's about it for him.

MUSIC: Jets To Brazil - Sea Anemone



PREV : HOME : NEXT