Seasons Greetings.
2003-03-17 : 4:59 p.m.

Oh how the Spring Season is upon us.

Today was absolutely gorgeous. I'm still in awe as to how wonderful it is outside today. The sun was out, the sky was clear, there was a light breeze, oh yes, a fine day indeed.

Why aren't you outside?

Well with Spring comes Spring Fever. You know that, "love is in the air" kind of thing. This is the time of year when most relationships start. Some make it, some don't. But don't get discouraged. It's my belief that there's someone for everyone. Most of the time they're right there under your nose.

Be careful though friends. Everyone is looking for someone to make them happy. But, while one person may make another happy, that other person doesn't always necessarily make them happy.

But anyways, the main point is that Spring has arrived. And despite some rain in our forecast (kudos to Ryan Miller the Ball State weather man) it looks like it's here to stay.

Well this entry sure has had an upbeat tone to it thus far. How about some negativity?

This past week blew. I was sick the entire length of my Spring Break. Then I had to go to Toledo this weekend to learn drill. At least the weather was decent. It could have been worse, it could have been like last year, 20 degrees colder and rainy. Wait, it was worse. I got sunburnt on my neck. That was harsh.

Well as promised, I've got some pictures to show. I've decided I'm going to do them one at a time. It's better that way. Here's the first...

Girls Gone Wild!

This would be my darling Caitlin. I know I'm gonna get yelled at for this one. Maybe you should all go look at Brett's photo of her from Nationals...

Uh-oh. Looks like I missed English. Oh well.

MUSIC: The Collective Hum Of A Dozen Computers



PREV : HOME : NEXT