Have You Ever Seen Unbreakable?
2003-02-20 : 12:49 a.m.

Well I suppose it's been long enough. No sense dwelling on the past. Thank to all of you who expressed concern in either the guestbook, through IM, or in your own diaries. I appreciate it very much.

As of right now you know as much about the condition of the vehicle as I do. We'll know more tomorrow. Hopefully I can remove my cd player without Best Buy Having a hissy fit and then re-installing it in whatever vehicle it is I get next. That is, if I get a new vehicle.

Maybe I'll name it Steve. I know that would please one person out there. ; )

Ann brings up a good point. I don't know what it is about me, but I always manage to stay calm in extreme situations. And then I'm able to turn it into something humerous. Go figure. I just don't see any point in making a big fuss out of something that can't be avoided.

I guess if I had been watching it, it would have been pretty cool. What gets me is how I completely cleared the ditch on the side of the road and landed on the other side of the fence running parallel to the road. Suck it gravity.

And I walked away without a scratch.

For not wanting to talk about it anymore I'm sure as heck doing just the opposite.

Oh well, this'll be the last of it.

Weber State? Well they do have John Hamilton...But hell, Hamilton's doin a damn fine job. We'll save basketball for later.

GO U OF A!!!

Goodnight Kids. And thanks again.

MUSIC: 311 - Color



PREV : HOME : NEXT