Am I Making This Up?
2002-09-20 : 11:16 p.m.

these angel wings of mine

they haven't seen the light in weeks

let alone fly

I've felt something like that recently.

What have I told people about leaving their name when they sign the guestbook?

This, and this, and this.

This is incredible starving insatiable...yes, it is.

Burn in hell Hot Topic. Burn in hell.

No no no sweetheart.

No.

I just don't think it has the same touch as it used to.

Then again, I don't try as hard as I used to.

In fact, I don't think I try at all.

Go get em' Cougar Pride.

I owe it all to music.

uh7jyghnj bn7y6uhubnnjuhyy67

That's what you get when you bang your head on the keyboard.

Hey Carene.

Now all I have to do is save the world.

I've already got the girl.

Gosh darn I'm devious.

What did become of everyone I used to know?

When does the Time Machine come out on DVD?

I want to see my queen.

I wish I could remember what I was thinking this time last year.

I bet it wasn't that I wished I was anywhere else but here.



PREV : HOME : NEXT