Ponder.
2002-09-19 : 6:49 p.m.

Alright, fine.

Oh those many things I still miss.

I sometimes miss those days like that.

It's true, those were the days.

No I'm not writing this for you.

And no I'm not writing this for me.

Such evil deeds.

You're right. It is for quitters.

There aren't enough gentlemen.

Be careful what names you speak.

Clean yourself up.

Please, ask your questions.

Don't leave me in the dark.

Missing is everything.

Do your worst, for I shall do mine.

Am I a stranger hidden in the shadows?

Am I a friend you have forgotten?

If so, am I still a friend?

A good friend will bail you out of jail. Your best friend will be sitting next to you saying, "That was awesome."

Who's your best friend?

Remember when that could have been?

Do you ever wonder if that should have been?

Do you ever wish this never was?

Remember translation?

Yes, those were the days.



PREV : HOME : NEXT