Will I See You Again?
2002-05-20 : 7:50 p.m.

I suppose I should put something in here. So here goes...

Ah yes, the band and guard awards.

Well I was recognized for Glassmen and for being a senior. Whoopy.

I wonder if he'll tell him that's mine.

My face itches.

Haha! Number 19, oh yeah. Take that Humanities.

W131 really really sucks. And so does that paper.

That's the most rediculous reason I've ever heard of.

I keep telling myself I don't, but if I really didn't I wouldn't keep bringing it up.

I'm still not going first.

This week blows.

Darn right I'm the original man.

And thank you Lily. Although putting a fake name does not negate the fact that if you don't put your real name, the messge will be deleted. And I'd hate to delete such a nice message too.

Isn't it obvious?

I'll be gone soon.

People need to realize that when I say I might not ever see them again I'm not joking.

After June 1st, I'm out of here.

Your time is so very very limited.



PREV : HOME : NEXT