Take A Deep Breath. It's All Over.
2002-04-21 : 10:13 p.m.

Yes. It is finally over.

The Musical is no more.

Sadly, so is drama. Wow. That just hit me. That really sucks.

*Sigh*

Everything did go very well however. I have the utmost respect for the people involved in drama.

The cast party was excellent. I am still the fooseball king.

Oh well. Now maybe I can get a job. Especially since I have a new car and all. Which is very excellent.

What kind you ask? A 1999 Pontiac Sunfire. Gold color, black interior, straight from Arizona, and with that new car smell. See what happens when parents can cooperate?

You. I think smitten would be the right word to use. Yeah, smitten. Just how do you do it?

I'm a "genious."

Hah, your father and the handshake.

I think I may have found a roommate for Ball State.

I got my suit. Very pimpish.

And we gots firsts. That's right gots.

No more high school organized CONCERT band contests.

That I'm glad to be done with.

Now it's time to work on Glassmen.

Who wants to learn some drill this week?

Now it's time to come to a close.

It has been one heck of a week, and a weekend that leaves me with a smile on my face.

So why am I crying?



PREV : HOME : NEXT