Foreign Language Food Fun.
2002-04-23 : 4:08 p.m.

What are any of you talking about?

You're turning into me.

You're just being, you I suppose.

You're, well...I never understand what you're saying anyway.

Hmmmm. It's new music time.

I'm currently listening to: The Lawrence Arms, Jawbreaker, Texas Is The Reason, Jebediah, and Shai Halud.

I haven't watched that cartoon in a very long time.

Don't let milk set out for 10 minutes then drink it.

Your food was absolutely horrible.

No not yours his.

Yours just wasn't French.

Soy El Presidente!!!

Karaoke was fun.

I've never seen this movie...


Which Empire Records Character Are You?

You sonofabi.....If you don't go I'll kill you.

Horseburgers.

My 100th entry is coming up soon. I'm thinking of doing something special for it. What do you think I should do?

Is there a gesture I could use to clearly express....I'm at another loss for words.

That's not too unusual for me is it?



PREV : HOME : NEXT