The Server Was Down For A Really Long Time Today.
2002-04-11 : 10:37 p.m.

Alright, it took forever to get on here so now I've forgotten what I was going to say. Oh, wait a minute..That's right...

1989 Greenfield Central Catamount. Page 64.

They're so cute when they're that young.

Yes you, the one who's mother worked there.

Who isn't getting stressed out by the play?

It still makes me wonder.

Band doesn't sound as bad.

I have a lot of history and humanities to do.

That really sucks.

I also have to get up early tomorrow to get donuts for Spanish Club. That really sucks as well.

It would be weird if she did.

I don't want to go tomorrow.

You go for me.

Ugh, then there's that.

I hope they can do that in a hurry. And for cheap...

I hate being confused.

And where the heck did my guestbook go?



PREV : HOME : NEXT