School. What A Crock. That's Right Crock.
2002-04-10 : 12:43 p.m.

I can see you too.

Isn't school swell.

How is Mr. Carmony's class anyway?

I just got my W131 done.

And everyone else is still working on it. Hah.

So who are you going to Prom with?

Why did I just capitalize prom?

Why does Humanities suck so bad?

Kern's test is going to blow.

I think this entire entry is going to be school related. Sorry.

I need to not shave, not do my hair, wear pants with sandals, and not care a lot more often.

I feel so relaxed.

There. That didn't have to do with school.

When will this cursed bell ring?

My paper is better than his.

Yes, she is a nut.

And really, hmmm, dumb. But not generally dumb. Just that kind of dumb which comes from being in high school. She'll get over that. Hopefully.

So what are you doing tonight?

Hopefully most of you will be home before 8. I however will probably not.

I wonder what she's doing.

She is, in a word, amazing.

I want to know what all of you think.

You know what about.

Ahhh, there's the bell.



PREV : HOME : NEXT