Happy Matty.
2002-04-13 : 11:14 p.m.

You completely misunderstood that.

I should have guessed as much.

Anywho...

Matt's party. Yes...

Let's see, no booty dancing, yet there were some genuine booties.

One messed up German exchange student. Maybe that was our fault.

Good times in the hot tub before and after the partay.

Then the list of random things; a condom, a pickle, two gallons of water, some streaking, Jackie Chan, and not going to sleep and leaving at 5 in the morning.

In short, a good time was had by all.

We made it through the entire play today. There may still be hope...

Why can't you be my age?

I do do a good job of that.

That's right do do.

You better be watching the rest of the movie.

No practice tomorrow. That is absolutely exquisite.

I need some new music.

I feel as though this needs to be longer.

Ah, here we go...

I like you.



PREV : HOME : NEXT