Glassmen. I Love The Glassmen.
2002-04-08 : 7:12 p.m.

So what do you want to know?

Why do you read this thing anyway?

I'm not complaining. I'm glad I have people who want to read this. I just want to know why.

Anywho...

36 sets of drill in one day. Not even a whole day, more like, 10 hours. That's a whole lotta drill.

I'm E7.

And if you don't go next time you're definitly cut.

My legs hurt. So do my feet.

Today was a good day.

I didn't get up until 10, and I only went to two periods. Fantastic. Oh, and I got a very good at the end of my W131 paper.

You know what? I am in a fantastic mood.

I love Glassmen.

I love our music.

I love our show.

I just about love everything.

Only 6 more weeks baby.

People need to remember it's only high school.

I now take things as just another day in the life of me.

You should too.

I bet you're wondering who I'm talking about with that remark.

Don't you wish you knew?

Hah.

Ok, now I'm just rambling. Sorry.

Hey! Don't call me a donkey!

Maybe I should start writing about what I did today, or how my day went...

No. No I shouldn't.

That just wouldn't be as interesting.

I'd like you all to meet a friend of mine. Her name is Summer. She's a little bit on the heavy side, but she's really pretty.

And man do I like blowing her.

And what the heck is going on with you people?!?! That's right, you freshmen and you juniors. Can somebody explain to me what happened? Because I am completely oblivious to whatever it may be. Thanks.



PREV : HOME : NEXT