I Was Here First.
2002-02-28 : 5:13 p.m.

Ha!

You know, none of you would have a diary of your own if it weren't for me.

Go ahead, tell me I'm wrong.

You say you are, but yet, obviously not.

Shoot. Yeah I know.

More talk. Maybe you should consider the fact that you or other people simply talk too much.

Just shut up!

Sorry, I didn't mean to yell.

No I am not!

That time I did mean to yell.

Oh yes, start using names. Yes you. I do believe you're copying me. You don't like it, tough.

Dangit sweetheart, he's not worth it.

Heh. I am though.

Kidding. If you like him, then that's great. But if you're just going with him because... Please reconsider.

Double X's, just what is wrong with me?

Oh well.

Sooner or later.

So now you can talk to me?

Ok.

Real cool.

If you understood what I was talking about, I doubt you would read it.



PREV : HOME : NEXT