Think stupid.
2002-02-27 : 6:33 p.m.

You ask what I want.

You ask what I need.

And there is nothing I would like more than to scream A CAR!!! at the top of my lungs.

Get the hint.

All the pretty ones are taken.

Maybe I should have gotten one 5 months ago like everyone else.

Ladies and Gentlemen, The Glassmen...

You should get the hint too.

Gosh dangit I want to so bad.

Why must there be rules?

Coffee anyone?

I just had to give it up.

Wow. Who'd have thought it?

Hah, your sibling.

Well that was nice of her.

That makes for an interesting mental picture.

I wonder what mom's doing right now.

So you really think I should go with her huh?

And you think I should go with her?

And so many people have already instructed me on what to do about her.

You however, can forget about it.

Hey dangit! NOT ALL GUYS ARE THE SAME!

Believe it or not.

There are some different ones out there.

Darn my luck.

Heh. How's that for a conversation starter?

No not that.



PREV : HOME : NEXT