Sectionals.
2002-03-01 : 11:39 p.m.

No. No I'm not.

Yes, yes you are.

Wow, 71 to 51 I think it was?

Bring back Hamilton.

Man. I was so close. I am getting better though. I really am.

I thought I could picture that too. I guess we were both wrong.

Right now it's Glassmen.

Hahaha. Nobody likes you. I'm not the only one. Hahahahahahahaha.

I'm thinking about you.

I wish I was with my brother, in Tuscon, livin it up. And not here.

Hmmm. What to do tomorrow?

Player?!?

You stupid...

I can't take it anymore.

And I want to know.

You? Him? Yes?

And you?

Yes? No?

And you!!!

Yes?!? No?!?

Please say yes.

Hopefully...

their skies turn black, their floors fall out. it rains for what seems like forever and ever. thicker than water, even thicker than blood. they press on

don't try so hard to make sense. out of anything at all now. when there's no explanation. when you're feeling somewhat conquered

there is hope

If you only knew...You know what? Here's an idea, why don't you ask me? You want an answer, you come to me. Not her, not him, not whoever, me. There's no way you can believe anything until you hear me say it. Are any of you mature enough to do that? I can't even begin fathom how ignorant some of you are.

I would honestly need an entire year to express to you how angry you make me.

It's rediculous how much time I already spend on it.

That's it.

Anyways.

Thank you, you. Oh well fine, I'll say it. Thank you, Ann.



PREV : HOME : NEXT