A continuation of previous ramblings.
2002-02-11 : 9:52 p.m.

I think I'll put another entry in.

Just because I can.

I've gotta keep this going.

Now this is number two for the evening. Make sure you go back and read the other one.

The Suicide Machines.

Hey, tell me if there's something there.

Jasper's GIANT hamburgers.

andie20022

I think I'll dedicate this one to her.

Go look at your yearbook. I swear it's worth it.

I'm in DCI. How many people can say that?

Why is Phoenix so much better?

Ha. Thanks for reminding me Andrea.

I can't believe him.

Three hundred dollars. Money I don't have.

Stephen Ambrose is fantastic.

That Spanish test was brutal.

I should be doing W131.

Oh well.

I'm running out of things to write.

What should you be doing now?

Whatever it is, thanks for reading.



PREV : HOME : NEXT