Quotes.
2002-02-12 : 10:15 p.m.

Hockey is the greatest sport in the world.

I love music.

I love school. It's so dumb.

Ha. I'm smarter than school.

Are you satisfied?

maybe i'll wake up tomorrow and it'll be different. maybe tomorrow will go a little better than today. maybe i'm talking myself into thinking everything will be alright, when i'll always be that pale shade of grey, in a crayola family.

I'll take you if he doesn't. I promise.

Me:Doesn't that count for something?

Her: That counts for everything.

So innocent.

Hey, she likes Pete Yorn.

Slide.

Heh.

No, I'm not crazy.

This is the only creative thing I am capable of doing. And it's not even that creative.

Me:You need to use that picture on a cd when you become famous.

Her: *How You Doin?*

12/35 and 19/56

I haven't watched Ace Ventura in quite a while.

We need more two dollar bills.

Her:Well whatever it is.. That's nice. Worrying causes people to die..

Odd yes.

Totally unexpected wasn't it?

That technically isn't grammatically correct.

It would be: Totally unexpected was not it?

No wonder english is so hard to learn.

Ok. No more writing in this until somebody signs my Guestbook.

Me:Oh hush!

Hope you liked the flowers.



PREV : HOME : NEXT