I'm good. How are you?
2002-02-11 : 9:09 p.m.

I am in such a good mood.

This is great.

Man oh man I love that.

Oscar night was hilarious.

Poor Joe.

Most other guys would kill.

Go watch the Olympics.

I took Anne Reder home. Odd.

Anne Reder and Joe Ness. Odder.

the night is calm so let's go for a ride

it's these simple things that keep us alive

we left the children sleeping for all i know

let the neon lights show us the way to go

the night is calm but a cold wind blows

living is dying sometimes i know

Yearbooks are quite possibly one of the greatest things ever invented.

Ha! Nothing can bring me down!

I love school.

What would I be doing if I didn't have this diary?

Glassmen this weekend. Maybe I should practice.

Nah.

Blake your video sucked.

Zach, Ty, and Matt, you are three of the greatest film makers, ever.

I love you Mom.

What to buy?

Would she?

Huh?

Another, sign of things to come?

You two better slow down.

Hey, I hope you have fun.

I really do.

Ladies and Gentlemen, Jay and Silent Bob.

Terri! Your link doesn't work sweetheart.

I want all of you to do something spontaneous.

Why?

I'll tell you why...

This week has started off mighty fine.

That's not why. Ha.

Hey, vote for me.

USA! USA! USA! USA!

I'm going to go run around outside.

Because I'm in such a good mood.

Ann.

Not Anne, Ann.

I hope everyone can feel as good as I do right now eventually.

Just don't let things get to you.

And pet a dog.

Yeah, pet a dog.

Bring it on World!!!



PREV : HOME : NEXT