Quick And Needy.
2005-11-15 : 1:50 p.m.

I've been away for so long I was unaware Diaryland now had sponsorship. At least, that's what I'm assuming the Circuit City� banner I'm looking at is for. Diaryland, you whore.

As of late, at least the last 22 days since my previous update, I've been quite occupied with work, school, life, and the like. Work I enjoy, and school (as usual) I could do without. Life has been fairly decent as well. I've been sharing my bed, and been sharing other sleeping quarters quite a bit, but more of the latter. That of course I never grow tired of, seeing as how my bed is the least comfortable of any other I have tested. Unfortunately I have not only become accustomed to being unable to fall asleep on my own, but I have also gotten into the bad habit of not wearing my retainers like I know a good boy should.

Lee came down from Detroit to BOA Finals on Friday to help support his friend who was trying at for Blue Devils (Blue Devils have brass auditions at BOA every year). So we partied. And I've got to admit of all the people I've shared my bed with, he's been the most fun. After my Christmas Wish List (which you'll read next, hopefully) you'll see a few pictures of Lee and myself. It's amazing what the lack of sun, a haircut, and a shave can do to make two guys look ridiculously different than what they were only three months prior.

I don't have a lot of time before class, so I'll just post my Christmas Wish List. It's fairly simple, it's music. The list isn't in any particular order, they were just written down as they came to mind. I haven't had the money to purchase any so if you would be so kind as to do that for me, thanks. And if you care to do so, write down what you desire for the consumerist of consumerism holidays in the guestbook, and I'll see what I can do.

The Juliana Theory � Deadbeat Sweetheartbeat
Gorillaz � Demon Days
311 � Don�t Tread On Me
Death Cab For Cutie - Plans
Sigur Ros - Takk
The All-American Rejects � Move Along
Hot Hot Heat � Elevator
The Starting Line � Based On A True Story
Senses Fail � Let It Enfold You
The Academy Is � Almost Here
Armor For Sleep � What To Do When You Are Dead
Hey Mercedes � The Unorchestrated EP
Dangerdoom � The Mouse And The Mask Epitaph
Jimmy Eat World � Stay On My Side Tonight
Franz Ferdinand � You Could Have It So Much Better
Our Lady Peace � Healthy In Paranoid Times
Switchfoot � Nothing Is Sound
Ben Folds � Songs For Silverman
Abandoned Pools � Armed To The Teeth
The Darkness - One Way Ticket To Hell...And Back
The Receiving End Of Sirens � Between The Heart And The Synapse

Now, as promised:

Before:

After:

MUSIC: Sparta - From Now To Never


PREV : HOME : NEXT