Oh Fuck...You Told Your Mom?
2005-04-05 : 1:19 a.m.

You know, looking back it's not really the old diary entries I enjoy reading most, it's the countless number of guestbook entries I have. Eighty-eight pages of comments totalling eight-hundred and seventy-nine different entries makes for some interesting reading. Now that I think about it, who's going to be #900? Or even #1,000?

My favorite part is clicking on a random page number and trying to discern what my readers, as well as myself, were talking about. The best are always those from when I was still in high school. In fact, a lot of things worth remembering (and therefore discussing) usually start out with the phrase "Back in high school..." For example: When I had "poop on my face" and "freshmen bitches."

I hope I can say the same thing about college in a few years. College is undoubtedly superior to high school. That's pretty much a universal, and no more discussion is needed on that topic. I've only got a year and a half left, better start making the most of it, not that I haven't been trying. It's hard though...Hell, who am I kidding? The toughest decision I've had to make since becoming an Anthropology Major is whether or not I need more women or more alcohol. The answer is usually a simple, "yes."

Now then, since no one was able to guess exactly who the people in the picture were, no one wins. Reba came close, but you had to give names too. I also liked Blake's answer. But anyway, the picture is of myself and my two brothers. I am on the left (looking at the picture) with the goofy smug on my face, my brother Garrett (older by six years) is in the middle, and on the end is my brother Norman (oldest by 12 years). Yes I'm the youngest, but also the tallest, bitches.

Now who can guess where this cow is?

MUSIC: Night Is Invisible - Mezza


PREV : HOME : NEXT