An Error On My Part, Luck On Yours.
2005-03-08 : 3:29 a.m.

I just fucked up, and accidently erased a new entry. Although I'm sure it wasn't my best entry ever, it was worth reading. Unfortunately, I don't feel like rewriting the whole damn thing, so here are some pictures.

Fuck.

These are all pretty much from my birthday. People laughed, people cried, people fell down the stairs, we had a good time. Missed you like crazy..

My first (legal) keg. See that icing job? I'm fucking amazing.

Undeniably a magnificant sight. Yes that's seven rows of beer, with three cans front to back.

Before things got too out of hand the roommates all posed for a picture. Actually, Joe may be a little out of hand...he's on the end (with the hat and wig), followed by me, Amanda, and Bryan.

Chuck and Curtis, two of my good friends. Curtis moved down a couple notches when I cleaned up his puke the next morning.

Apparently Brett now loves the cock.

Erin had been taking pictures for quite a while, so Ross decided it was his turn.

Bryan and I eventually made our way over to the beer pong table, where we commenced domination. This picture is absolutely amazing.

Kandis and Kyle don't like being dominated, especially Kyle.

This is what four games in a row will do to you. Yes, it will give you expressions such as these, stupid ones.

As word of my talent at the game grew, Erin wanted to pose for a picture to say she knew me when.

Myself and Jess, the most attractive brunette I have ever met in my life.

Yes that's Kandis and me, yes that picture was taken in my room, and yes the door is closed.

The funny part isn't that I snuck in a kiss on Lindsey's cheek...It's that I'm totally copping a feel with my left hand. Yeah, she knows. That's what the smile is for.

This is the look of a man (on Saturday night, after the party on Friday) who knows what's coming to him, and is about to get his shit rocked. It was.

Jess wanted to do a tequila shot with me.

She also kept the lime in her mouth. That was nice of her.

That's not all I have, but it's all I care to put up right now. If you would like a disk with all the photos on it, feel free to ask for one. I'll probably punch you in the face first, but you'll get it eventually.

I only wish this could be the first thing I find on my camera all the time.

MUSIC: Jimmy Eat World - Work


PREV : HOME : NEXT