Good Day, Bad Day.
2004-02-25 : 5:42 p.m.

So yesterday wasn't so good. The fish died, it died indeed. In fact, I think it was dead before I went to sleep. I don't know what happened. I did everything the way you're supposed to do it. There really wasn't anything left for me to do but give him/her the ole' burial at sea. Stupid fish. Stupid Petsmart� charging me four bucks for it too.

Yesterday was bad for other reasons too. For example, I had a psychology test. Not only that but I had forgotten I had a psychology test two and a half hours before I took said test. Maybe that's why I couldn't sleep, subconsciously I knew I was forgetting something. Anyway, I woke up at 10:00 o'clock, an hour before my alarm was supposed to go off so I could get ready for class. Well for some unknown reason as soon as I opened my eyes, it was like I had an epiphany; "I have a psychology test today!" I also thought I only had an hour to study (I was thinking I had class at 11:00, not that I had to get up at 11:00).

It was...fair, to call it anything. I didn't really study, so it's no surprise a lot of it was alien to me. I think ecstatic would be the right word to use if I find out I got anything better than a D, yeah, that bad. All of my other classes are golden, why can't I just get an A in there too?

I did do a little bit to cheer myself up today though. I went and bought some Gatorade, shampoo (because I'm fairly certain my fuck of a suitemate is stealing mine - I mean c'mon, it's not like Brent's using it, he has almost no hair and I know he's got his own), some milk, and the new Switchfoot CD using the Target Card� my mom got for me. Thanks mom.

I'm going to go order some Chinese because I'm sick and tired of eating the same food everyday. Now all I need is someone to go in on it with me, you need at least an eight dollar order for delivery. Doubleyoo-tee-eff? Thanks Jenny.

MUSIC: Switchfoot - The Beautiful Letdown



PREV : HOME : NEXT