Ring Ring.
2004-02-03 : 5:29 p.m.

So after realizing that there was a mistake with the last one, we're going to try this again. Maybe that's why only 17 people joined, because the name wasn't spelled properly. Ok, we'll go with that as an excuse. So if you haven't already, I suggest you go and join the new diaryring for people from Greenfield. Let's make this one a little bit more popular than the last, deal?

I mean c'mon, only 17 people total? That's absurd. Did you know there are a total of 213 people from Greenfield with diaries? That's right 213 registered diaries which list Greenfield as a hometown. When I started mine there were 10 or so. TEN! The rest weren't even people from Greenfield, IN. It was me, and me alone, proving once again, I am the orginal.

Now, of course there are several people with multiple diaries, and a select few who do not live in Greenfield,IN. I don't expect to have all of those diaries in the diaryring, but I would like to propose a number...150. I would like to see one-hundred-and-fifty diaries in the Greenfield,IN diaryring. That shouldn't be too difficult. So please, tell all your friends, put the link up on your diary (although you're not required to), tell your friends about it in your diary, e-mail them, do whatever. The best way to do it is by word of mouth.

And you know you want to join.

MUSIC: Oasis - Champagne Supernova



PREV : HOME : NEXT