I Want It More.
2003-12-09 : 2:28 a.m.

I apologize for my blunt feelings in my previous entry. However, seeing as how they were spur of the moment and so honest, I feel as though they are my very true feelings on the subject. So, indeed I do hate snow, with everything I am. Now, onto further nothingness...

This past weekend was, oh God why can't there be another word for this, amazing. Actually, I think I'm going to have to create a word for my feelings about how my weekend was spent...got it, this weekend was Breathstoundinary. Breathstoundinary is a combination of the words, breathtaking, astounding, and extraordinary. I rule.

I thank whoever it was that allowed for everything to line up in just the right way for this weekend to work. The times, the lack of responsibility, the vehicles, all perfect. I cannot and will not let this be just a one weekend thing though. Using everything in my power I will make sure this is not the end of something, only the beginning. Oh if only...

Pictures. Pictures are, well, just so darn cool. I seem to take a lot of pictures, and most of them are spur-of-the-momen pictures. They are pictures which nobody sees coming, and they piss everyone off. I like taking those kinds of pictures because it catches people when they're at their finest. No posing, no fooling anyone, this is who they are. Well, unfortunately I don't have any of those pictures, sorry. Well, I do have one picture like that, but she already told me she'd perform a rather horrific thing to my manhood if I were to do so. I'd like to keep what I have, thanks. I do have tons of others for your enjoyment though. So please, enjoy.

The following two pictures are of my high school's salutatorian, Anne Reder. These prove that, once again, high school is bogus. Once upon a time Anne was sick, and so she decided to make a fool out of herself, more than usual. Being the ever-so dramatic person that she is, she exaggerated her contagiousness by wearing the ensemble you see before you.

This is another picture from Halloween. It has the same guys in it, minus myself, but with Andrew and Jason. Left to right it's Jason (Lenny Kravitz), Joe (Joe Dirt), Andrew (Doctor F. Good), Bryan (Cowboy), and Brandon (An Old-School Convict).

Continuing on with past due Halloween pictures, we have Lindsey (Baseball Player) and her friend Tara (Um, Hawaiian Tourist Or Something?) who are contemplating just what sort of effect a shot of alcohol can have. Or trying to anyway...

Remember when I said I didn't have any of those spur-of-the-moment pictures? Well I lied. Actually, I honestly didn't think I had any of those pictures left. Luckily I do.

This picture was taken of Mackenzie as she just barely escaped one of my random picture takings. It was actually my fault, I was kind of hinting that I might take a picture. Stupid me. Anyways, this is the only one I have of her since she escaped my camera's soul-stealing, face capturing image taker. Shame too, she's quite an attractive girl.

MUSIC: Euphone - Press On



PREV : HOME : NEXT