Happy, Happy Birthday.
2003-12-04 : 12:53 a.m.

I can hardly believe that I forgot. With as much of a fuss as I made over it last time, you'd figure I'd get it a stripper this time, or at least a cake anyways. Poor guy, I feel kind of bad now. Actually I didn't make any fuss last time, all I did was give you all a quick reminder. But not this time, oh no. You may be wondering just what on Earth I'm talking about. Some of you might have figured it out by now, but for those of you who haven't, I am of course speaking of my diary's birthday.

As of November 29, 2003 My diary has been fed its fair-share of entries for two years. That's actually quite an accomplishment. The only thing I've managed to stick to for more than two years is school. And it's not like I really give a damn about school either, so I suppose that means I care about my diary then doesn't it? Well yes, yes I do. Good for me.

It hasn't been the same diary for two years though, and I think I've said that before. But what it has become is something extraordinary, yes extraordinary. You know you like it, even when I condescend or humiliate you. Hell, especially when I condescend you. How dare you think differently than I! Only kidding, of course. But seriously folks, I'm one of the most liberal minded conservatives I know. And now back to the purpose of this entry...

So I ask you all once again to wish my diary a happy birthday. If you want, you can even send it a gift of some sort. It likes money, and Slim Jims�. So send me, ha sorry, it as much love as you care to give. Although it can't show it, I assure you it appreciates it. And I, I appreciate it as well. Thank you friends, two years have passed and hopefully much more are yet to come.

MUSIC: Saves The Day - I'm Sorry I'm Leaving



PREV : HOME : NEXT