Mission: Accomplished.
2003-11-19 : 12:31 a.m.

I rule.

Here is why:

"you know, there are women who are fifty pounds overweight who check your diary daily. and some probably don't get their upper lip waxed as often as they should. and maybe they cannot afford false teeth, ok? give us a break, steve."

- Hurt

"To Hurt: Hey, at least he finds you MORE attractive than someone who smokes, so unwind the tight ass okay? Unless of course your comment is a really bad attempt at humor. Hell, I'M at 200 lbs and read his diary daily. But I do have more than three pearly whites and get my mustache waxed regularly thank you."

- Me Here

KT is right. I need to have more controversy in my diary. And if I've told you once I've told you a million times, leave your real name when you sign my fucking guestbook.

MUSIC: Something Corporate - Down



PREV : HOME : NEXT