An Apple A Day...
2003-10-13 : 11:47 p.m.

I didn't wake up this morning with the intention of killing myself. It just kind of happened that way. Of course "shoot me now" are the first words that come to mind every morning, but they're half-hearted and I don't really want anyone to shoot me. Anyway...

After my 8 o'clock (and only) class I usually eat breakfast. But this morning I was a little more hungry than usual and I knew that a measly $3.05 wouldn't be enough to assuage the unusualy large amount of rumblage in my stomach. Yeah, rumblage.

Therefore, I left my usual post-speech breakfast lounge at Noyer and went over to good ole' LaFollette Buffet. So many memories...That's when my death wish came.

For breakfast I had:

A plate full of suasage biscuits and gravy, scrambled eggs, tater tots, an english muffin, a container of yogurt (raspberry), a banana, a bowl of peaches, and two bowls of cereal.

I think I felt my heart explode as I was walking back to my dorm.

Three times.

Jesus, I can't keep eating like that. It's not so much the fat that I was worried about, well I was worried about the fat too I guess. It could at least go everywhere else on my body and not straight to my gut. What I'm worried about the most is the cholesterol. Yeah I know I'm not 50 and don't really have to worry about that crap yet, but the truth is I do. It's better to start taking care of yourself now and not have to worry about that stuff later.

I sound like I'm a forty year-old mom who's yet to get rid of those Oprah arms after poppin out three kids.

Whatever, me being a forty year-old mom = an entry.

DRAGO

Well you asked for it and here it is, more nude males. This is Brad (a.k.a. Drago). Drago is cool because that G tattoo on his arm is real. He's a bad motha...

Gallie is yet one more reason why The Glassmen had the best looking color guard this summer.

Bedtime.

MUSIC: Mazarin - Green Lane



PREV : HOME : NEXT