Yeah, Kick-Me-In-The-Face Kind Of Cool.
2003-09-26 : 11:05 a.m.

Seeing as how I'm an idiot, I'm going to try this again, because if you didn't know, the entry I had written last night got deleted. Most people would let it go and write another one, but I'm not most people. Most people suck. There, how's that?

Well anyways, like I was saying...

Yesterday was a little depressing and really good at the same time. And yes, that is possible.

After a nice chat with my friend from Glassmen Jenny I proceeded to go to the shuttle bus stop since I am one of the laziest people I know. While I was waiting for said bus, not one, not two, not even three, but four, that's right four couples came up and waited for the bus as well.

But wait, there's more! To make it even more awkward, there wasn't anyone else on the bus but myself and the honeymooners. Hold on though! Act now and you'll also receive (with no added cost) a song on the radio with a melody somewhat along the lines of, "Only the lonely..."

It could have been worse though, it could always be worse. They could have been making out. That, or the bus driver could have hit on me.

The latter part of the evening was much better, definitely kick-me-in-the-face cool, and definitely rocket.

And I fucking dominate in euchre whenever I call it.

GUIDO

Well because Blake showed so much interest, here's another picture of a nude male. This is Guido, or Whitey, whatever you want to call him. He was one of our bass drummers this year.

GAIL

Damn Gail, You're so hot when you're full of angst.

MUSIC: Courage Riley - You'll Always Remember



PREV : HOME : NEXT