Speech Sucks, So Do Taken Hot Girls.
2003-09-17 : 12:26 a.m.

This is going to be short and sweet.

One: Why on Earth did I not buy the other Our Lady Peace albums after Clumsy and up to Gravity? Most likely because I went back in time and told myself I'd be able to download them when I was older...Speaking of, if you have time I recommend downloading In Repair by Our Lady Peace. Most preferably the video.

Two: Yellowcard is my new favorite band of the week.

Three: I don't know what any of that means. Ok, most of what that means. What did you hear about me?

Four: Speech sucks. A lot.

Five: I'm really looking forward to this weekend.

Six: The pictures...

SEAT BUDDY

One of my best friends from over the summer was the lovely Katie, better known as BB. This picture was taken during our free day in San Antonio. That's me in the 'way cool' ASU Drumline shirt, in case you got confused, again.

ANGELAPOO

Hands down The Glassmen had the best looking guard in DCI. If BB wasn't enough, then here's Angela. Back off guys, they're both taken. Regretfully...

MUSIC: Our Lady Peace - Waited



PREV : HOME : NEXT