Tour Captured Forever, The First.
2003-09-13 : 3:07 a.m.

About two hours ago as I sat at my computer and worked (well, I wouldn't really call it working, more like "fucked" - love that ambiguity) with some templates, my good friend Anne Reder sends me an instant message asking if I would like to jogging. Sure, it's one a.m., and yeah, I shouldn't let her run at 1 a.m. by herself, so I agree.

Jogging through campus is quite the experience during the day, let alone on a Friday night when all the party kids are out. I could actually smell the beer in the air, I kid you not. What a fantastic university...

Well in any case, the run didn't last very long. Anne (who might I add can hold her own when it comes to physical activities) is a total rookie when it comes to jogging. Not even halfway into my usual route, and she passes out! Actually no, she just slowed down to a walk to catch her breath. Same thing though, when you're used to running so much farther and/or faster.

About here you can stop reading because this story is pretty much just an excuse to get some pictures on here...

Believe it or not, I am slowly but surely getting closer and closer to my goal of 200 pounds. Right now I'm a mere 14 away, and getting bigger everyday. Right... Running everyday can't really be helping but hey, whatever. At least everything isn't going to my gut.

I think it's time I got rid of that picture.

And speaking of, you've been waiting for it and here it is. For your pleasure I present to you the first in what is to become much more, the Glassmen 2003 Tour.

Cool Cats

Now would you look at these two suave motherfuckers right here? I'm the dude in the blue (as if you didn't know) and to my right is one of the pimpest cats around, my man Ryan from the baritone line. You will never find anyone more pimp than we, in this picture, and just this picture, because we, well I, because I can't really say for him, am an idiot, and can say shit like that.

I LIke Em' Big And Round

Being in a drum corps is tough. Thankfully we have images like these to end a hard days work with. In the middle of this picture you can see mine and Ryan's personal favorite behind which belongs to the very lovely Miss Nicole Cotton. Or as we like to call her, Hot Ass. More on her later.

MUSIC: Lilys - Touch The Water



PREV : HOME : NEXT