Damn The Luck.
2003-06-17 : ?

Meh. That last entry was written a few days ago. I planned on writing more, but then I didn't. Ha. Oh well, I don't really feel like writing about tour. In fact, I'd PREFER not writing about tour. When I go back and re-read whatever words I decided to use to make a sentence, coherent or not (mostly not), I bore myself. So yeah, I'll try to refrain from that, sorry.

Caitlin and I have this ridiculous game of phone tag going on. She'll call my phone, leave a message telling me what "time" to call her back, and then do it again the next day. I say "time" because it's impossible to determine what time zone she's in. It's almost as impossible as writing legibly (sp?) on a moving bus. Anyway, so I then do the same thing. I actually left her two messages tonight, just to make sure we were even.

Now for something totally different... What's with every one of our guard girls being attached to a Cavalier? Hell, attached for that matter. I have yet to see every Corp's guard, but as of right now we (The Glassmen) have the best looking guard in DCI. But yeah, like I said, they're all attached. Not surprising though, given their attractiveness. Yeah, tour dick definitely set in during move-ins. But the Cavalier thing has got to stop. I'm probably dating a Cavalier and don't even know it.

Well my seat partner (a very attractive yet TAKEN guard girl) appears as if she would like to get some rest. And I have officially become "that guy" with his light on. You know, that one guy who won't turn his light off so everyone can sleep... Whatever.

Goodnight kids.

PREV : HOME : NEXT