Must, Study, Now...
2003-04-28 : 10:11 p.m.

You know guys, if you wait two or three minutes after the "you can not add an entry right now" page comes up, then try again, it will let you. It's on a timer, so have some patience.

I'm definitely a little redder than when I left for Oakshade, Ohio this weekend. And I'm definitely in a substantial amount of pain. We're kicking ass though. This time last year we weren't even done with Intro. And Dance. As of right now we've gotten through our entire opener playing and marching, bitch.

The rides to and from camp were definitely the most enjoyable though. Riding with two of the coolest guard girls ever (Erin and Nicole) definitely makes for a faster and more eventful trip.

The trip home though. JEBUS! First of all for those of you who don't know, Kokomo is about halfway between Purdue and Ball State. That's where Nicole and I had to take this one girl because Scott bailed on us. Ass. So we went about an hour out of our way, plus another on the way back, and didn't get back here till around ten.

Seeing as how I smelled, felt, and probably tasted like sunscreen (which evidently didn't work as well as hoped) I took a shower and then started on my group (mind you) paper (which you've all read about previously) and didn't get done till around one. Then I studied for my math final which I had at 7:30 this morning and that lasted till two when I finally went to bed.

The rest of today was spent writing an english paper and just trying to remain conscious. Two more days...

I did find time to eat breakfast though. Sausage gravy n' biscuits, scrambled eggs, and hash browns. If I can't get hit by a Ball State Bus I'll give myself a heart attack off of the food and then sue. I am a genius.

Before this gets too long, remind me to tell you about the Pokemon� van. For the love of God don't let me forget about the Pokemon� van.

[On a completely unrelated note: Supposedly my (Flo's really) "Big Guns" shorts even managed to draw a comment out of Frank Williams, and we know all about Frank Williams, well, Glassmen people anyway, whatever. More on that later. Maybe a picture, or two?]

You all should feel very privileged. I should be studying for my anthropology and astronomy finals I have tomorrow, back-to-back mind you, but I just couldn't leave you without this:

Hi Mom.

Words can not describe how wet Curtis (duct tape) and Chris (bikini, a very small one at that) make me. Jeff's parties were the best.

I think I use the word definitely too much.

MUSIC: Don't Look Down - Fade



PREV : HOME : NEXT