Milemarker 28.
2003-04-20 : 8:22 p.m.

Sheesh...One of these is hard enough, let alone two.

You know? When you only have one overriding thought on your mind, and you can't think, it makes it incredibly hard to concentrate on anything. It makes thinking itself the hardest thing on the planet.

I'm sure you're all pretty much thinking, "uh, yeah, duh" right about now, but this is a pretty big one.

No es bueno.

Alright, here's a cool trick I'm going to do. I'm going to ask you guys a question, and you're going to answer it for me.

I can't really think of anything better to do right now so just go with it.

Now, you may have seen this as an away message once or twice and not bothered to answer it, dangit, but do it this time. And be serious with it. Don't give me some lame ass answer, that would be lame.

I swear to you as soon as I get my mind cleared I'll make updating worth your while, as well as my own. Haven't we had this kind of update before?

Anyfuckingway...

Here's the question, finish it.

You know you're Steve Warren when...

It'll be fun, I promise.

Ok maybe it won't be fun. But how many other people have you had to be today?

Oh yeah, Happy Easter.

MUSIC: Camber - Sever



PREV : HOME : NEXT