Blah Blah Blah...
2003-04-18 : 1:38 p.m.

Well well well, where to start?

You know, I was going to write about how I felt in regards to this whole Sarah, Joe, Heather, and Gary thing, but it's really none of my business, so I won't bother with it.

However, what was done was not cool, not cool at all, no matter how "honest" any of it was.

Dammit. I really want to elaborate on this but I can't because I don't want anyone to be hurt more than they already are.

Shit.

On a completely unrelated story, Erika Haberman rules!

I needed a car for Thursday. I was supposed to borrow Caitlin's, but seeing as how my father had disappeared off the face of the planet I couldn't find any way back to Greenfield. So I ask around to see if I can borrow a car/ride from anyone to no avail. That was until I asked Erika, and she let me borrow her car, the end.

Erika rocks my world. :-)

And so does her Tim McGraw keychain.

This entry has been completely pointless. Sorry about that. I just wanted to say those things before I forgot.

Click here for funny stuff, or if you hate cats, whatever.

MUSIC: SR-71 - Politically Correct



PREV : HOME : NEXT