Song = You.
2003-04-04 : 1:43 p.m.

You guys remember that other diary? Well it's unlocked, so you can read it, and sign the guestbook, and read the guestbook, yeah.

Well once again I'm on a music trip. Music means a lot of things to me. A lot of the time music can remind me of a particular person, place, or even thing. So I've decided to make a quick rundown of what bands/songs mean what.

Enjoy.

The Juliana Theory - Becky

Saves The Day - Brett

Thursday - Aaron

Ben Folds - The Class Of 2000

The Starting Line - Chuck

Our Lady Peace - Caitlin

Hey Mercedes - Curtis

Goldfinger - My Brother Garrett

Suicide Machines - My Brother Norm

John Mayer - (Ha!) Lindsey

Alkaline Trio - Glassmen

Jimmy Eat World - Phoenix

Air - Anne

Dashboard Confessional - Kandis (Yeah, Kandis)

That's not the whole list. Just a few random things to get out before I have to pack for Glassmen. After this beautiful week, it only makes sense that the weekend would be shitty.

Something to brighten that up a little...

Nice n' Smooth

Whoever came up with this is a genius. That is all.

MUSIC: Kissing Chaos - Enter With A Bullet



PREV : HOME : NEXT