Moving On.
2003-02-03 : 11:11 p.m.

The Cranberries - The Icicles Melt. Trust me on this...You'll get it.

I'm not really one to get overly upset. But seriously everyone is being affected by this, even people who never met or heard of him.

I kind of have a problem with that. However, emotions are still too high to say anything else. Have fun running with the stars guy.

If anyone feels really alone right now, and wonders if anyone will miss them if they go, and feels as though there isn't anyone else feeling the same way they do, please, make sure to go here.

Zach Lett

12/25/86 - 2/1/03

* * * * * * * *

Finally. It only took 2 years to get this cd. What CD you ask? Non-other than Big Bad Voodoo Daddy's This Beautiful Life. I love that CD. Still In Love With You...Hot damn swing makes me swoon.

So what shall it be? Look 1,2,3,4, or even option 5...? Friday we shall see.

Tomorrow I get to step foot into the classroom for the first time as something besides a student. This'll be different.

You know what?

I'm pretty sure I have a date set, I'm pretty sure I know what I'm getting, I'm pretty sure I know who I'm gonna ask first, but I'm not sure what your answer is going to be.

That's what scares me the most.

But from this day forward, we can look back and say I knew right now.

Let's leave with this; I am a skinny, weak, unhealthy version of my former self. I aim to bring myslef back.

Goodnight kids.

MUSIC: Big Bad Voodoo Daddy - Still In Love With You



PREV : HOME : NEXT